ACCP Officers 2019-2020

ACCP is truly a Member-focused/Member-driven organization, its Officers are elected by the ACCP membership and diligently serve the membership in meeting organizational goals. Faithful to ACCP’s vision and mission, the Officers respectfully guide the organization to advancing the science of clinical pharmacology in a manner consistent with the highest ethical and scientific standards.

Vikram Arya, PhD, FCP
Silver Spring, MD

  President Elect
Donald E. MagerPharmD, PhD, FCP
Univ at Buffalo, SUNY
Joan Korth-Bradley, PharmD, PhD, FCP

Pfizer Inc
Lawrence J. CohenPharmD, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCP
Univ of N Texas System Coll of Pharmacy
  Immediate Past President 
John van den Anker, MD, PhD, FCP
Children's National Health System & Univ Children's Hosp, Basel, Switzerland

Michael W. Jann, PharmD, FCP
Univ of N Texas System Coll of Pharmacy