ACCP Honors and Awards

We are no longer accepting nominations for the 2021 ACCP Honors & Awards Program. Nominations for the 2022 ACCP Honors & Awards Program will be accepted starting in August 2021. 

Do you have a colleague who deserves recognition for exceptional contribution to the field of clinical pharmacology? Help ACCP recognize their outstanding achievements!

Use the ACCP Honors & Awards nominations portal to submit your nominations, including the CV of the nominee and a letter of nomination.

Nominations will be sought for:

  • ACCP Distinguished Investigator Award
  • ACCP Honorary Fellowship Award
  • Nathaniel T. Kwit Memorial Distinguished Service Award
  • Roger Jelliffe Individualized Therapy Award
  • Bristol-Myers Squibb Mentorship in Clinical Pharmacology Award
  • Tanabe Young Investigator Award (Only awarded in even years, the Tanabe Young Investigator Award is not eligible for nominations for the 2021 Annual Meeting.)
  • McKeen Cattell Memorial Award (Nominations for the McKeen Cattell Award are selected by the Editors of The Journal of Clinical Pharmacology and the ACCP Honors & Awards Committee)

Please note, sitting ACCP Regents and Officers are not eligible to be nominated for awards until at least one full-year after they have completed their Regents/Officers term.

ACCP Honors & Awards Descriptions

View past ACCP Honors & Awards Recipients

Review the nomination process