ACCP Officers 2017-2018

ACCP is truly a Member-focused/Member-driven organization, its Officers are elected by the ACCP membership and diligently serves the membership in meeting organizational goals. Faithful to ACCP’s vision and mission, the Officers respectfully guide the organization to advancing the science of clinical pharmacology in a manner consistent with the highest ethical and scientific standards.


John van den Anker, MD, PhD, FCP
Children's National Health System & Univ Children's Hosp, Basel, Switzerland


President Elect 
Vikram Arya, PhD, FCP
Silver Spring, MD

Lawrence J. CohenPharmD, BCPP, FASHP, FCCP, FCP
Univ of N Texas System Coll of Pharmacy
Donald E. MagerPharmD, PhD, FCP
Univ at Buffalo, SUNY
  Immediate Past President 
Bernd MeibohmPhD, FCP
Univ of Tennessee Health Science Ctr Coll of Pharmacy
Michael D. Reed, PharmD, FCP
School of Medicine, Case Western Univ