Program Overview

ACCP gratefully acknowledges the work of the 2019 Annual Meeting Program Committee, co-chaired by Drs. Joan Korth-Bradley, Lily Mulugeta and Michael J. Fossler, Jr, that is working diligently to ensure an outstanding, cutting-edge scientific program. Their efforts have been supported by the entire Annual Meeting Program Committee, whose unwavering support, expertise and dedication have been extremely valuable and is much appreciated.

2019 Annual Meeting Program Committee: (Co-chairs) Joan Korth-Bradley, PharmD, PhD, Lily (Yeruk) Mulugeta, PharmD and Michael J. Fossler, Jr, PharmD, PhD; (Members) Vikram Arya, PhD, April M. Barbour, PhD, John S. Bradley, MD, Richard C. Brundage, PharmD, PhD, Jonathan E. Constance, PhD, Gopichand Gottipati, PhD, Navin S. Goyal, PhD, Dionna J. Green, MD, Nitin Mehrotra, PhD, Ahmed Nader, PhD, Natella Y. Rakhmanina, MD, PhD, Arun MM Ram, MBBS, MD, Lorraine M. Rusch, PhD and Catherine MT Sherwin, PhD, MSc.

2019 Annual Meeting Program educational courses include presentations that span the breadth of current, relevant topics. ACCP remains committed to offering Continuing Medical Education (CME) and Continuing Pharmacy Education (CPE) credits for our educational events, provided to meeting attendees at no additional cost. A PDF of the preliminary program is available here.

ACCP gratefully acknowledges the unrestricted educational grant received in support of this program from Pfizer Inc

On Saturday, September 14th, a series of Pre-meeting Workshops will cover topics such as:

On Sunday, an invited Plenary speaker will open the 3-day meeting. Symposium topics during the 3-day meeting include: