Honors and Awards

Nominations for the 2019 ACCP Honors & Awards will open early August! Do you have a colleague who deserves recognition for exceptional contribution to the field of clinical pharmacology? Help ACCP recognize their outstanding achievements! 

Use the ACCP Honors & Awards nominations portal to submit your nominations, including the CV of the nominee and a letter of nomination, before the deadline of November 30, 2018

Nominations will be sought for:

  • 2019 ACCP Distinguished Investigator Award
  • 2019 Nathaniel T. Kwit Memorial Distinguished Service Award
  • 2019 ACCP Honorary Fellowship Award
  • 2019 Bristol-Myers Squibb Mentorship in Clinical Pharmacology Award
  • 2019 Tanabe Young Investigator Award
  • 2019 McKeen Cattell Memorial Award (Nominations for the McKeen Cattell Award are selected by the editors of The Journal of Clinical Pharmacology and the ACCP Honors & Awards Committee)
  • 2019 Roger Jelliffe Individualized Therapy Award
  • Tanabe Young Investigator Award (Only awarded in even years, the Tanabe Young Investigator Award is not eligible for nominations for the 2019 Annual Meeting.)

ACCP Honors & Awards Descriptions 

ACCP Honors & Awards Nominations Portal